Territory and Offices

Western Sales Office & Headquarters

 

Southern California, Southern Nevada and Hawaii

 

934 Calle Negocio, Suite B

San Clemente, CA 92673

Phone: (949) 361-0212

Fax: (949) 361-0312

 

Gary Geil:           gary@gmasales.com

Brian Adrian:      brian@gmasales.com

Matt Fishman:    matt@gmasales.com

Marty Ficken:      marty@gmasales.com

Denise Gallaty:   denise@gmasales.com

 

Northern California and Northern Nevada

 

Scott Weiss: scott@gmasales.com

Santa Rosa, CA

Phone: (707) 535-0235

Fax:      (949) 361-0312

 

Arizona

 

Don Mitchell: don@gmasales.com
Payson, AZ

Phone: (928) 474-1088

Fax:      (928) 474-1089


 

Eastern Sales Office

 

Virginia, Maryland and Washington, DC

 

Randy Goettge: randy@gmasales.com

Purcellville, VA

Phone: (540) 338-5756

Fax:      (949) 361-0312

 

Virginia, Maryland and West Virginia


Lee Bailey: lee@gmasales.com

Richmond, VA

Phone: (804) 934-0634

Fax:      (804) 934-0633